Home Intro Free Consultation

I Am Here Because
I've Been Seriously Hurt
I've Been In An Auto Accident
I Need A Lawyer
I've Been Hurt By Drugs, A Recall, or a Malpracice

(877) 791-4777

Free Case Evaluation
MMA
MMA MMA MMA

Law Offices of Byrl Lane
Client Reviews

Average Rating 5.0 Review Star
Based on 7 ratings and 7 user reviews.

Review by Mark D. - 2/22/2012.
When I called the Law Offices of Byrl Lane they went straight to work on my case. Byrl was professional, thorough, and made sure that I received the best help for my injuries. I was compensated fully and I am very happy with the results. I have recommended his law office to anyone who is in need of an Arizona injury lawyer.
Rating: 5.0
Review Star

Review by Christine K. - 1/14/2012.
When I talked to Byrl Lane, he was reassuring and understanding. He aggressively negotiated for me to get a huge payout from the insurance company. Thank you so much Byrl, I cannot tell you how appreciative my family is to you.
Rating: 5.0
Review Star

Review by Andrew B. - 11/20/2011.
I was originally denied a claim by the insurance company. Thatís when I called Byrl at the Law Offices of Byrl Lane. He was able to get me the settlement that I knew I deserved. It was fast and easy, I wasn't even required to go in to court.
Rating: 5.0
Review Star

Review by Herman V. - 10/1/2011.
It would have never crossed my mind to hire a car accident attorney after I was hit. But when the insurance company was refusing to honor my claim I knew I needed help. Byrl Lane made everything so easy and was able to finally get the insurance company to cooperate.
Rating: 5.0
Review Star

Review by Jane W. - 8/18/2011.
After my accident I knew I was going to need months of intensive care. There was no way I was going to be able to afford it and thatís when I called the Law Offices of Byrl Lane. Not only was I able to get the care that I needed but they took care of everything so I didnít have to stress over my finances at all. Thank you Byrl!
Rating: 5.0
Review Star

Review by Curt H. - 6/4/2011.
I was in an accident and I am no longer able to work. My biggest concern was for my wife and children and their futures. Byrl fought for us and with the settlement I can rest much easier knowing that college tuitions and our finances will all be taken care of.
Rating: 5.0
Review Star

Review by Brian B. - 12/7/2010.
A semi-truck totaled my car outside Phoenix and both my passenger and I sustained moderate injuries. I knew I was going to need a top car accident lawyer to deal with this big corporation and Byrl definitely delivered. I got a massive settlement and couldnít be happier!
Rating: 5.0
Review Star

 

 


The Law Offices of Byrl Lane are waiting to hear from you so they can fight for the maximum settlement on your Arizona Personal Injury Accident case! With Millions collected for our clients and over 30 years of experience the insurance companies will be ready to pay up as soon as they hear from us. We currently have Arizona Personal Injury Accident Attorneys serving throughout the state including: Phoenix, Tucson, Chandler, Gilbert, Glendale, Mesa, Peoria, Surprise, Tempe and Scottsdale. Call now for a free evaluation. (877) 791-4777

 

 

 

 

 

The Law Offices of Byrl Lane, Esq.
(877) 791-4777

Logos

 
MMA
Best Accident Attorneys AZ Injury Attorney
 
Client Reviews
 

Law Offices of Byrl Lane
Review StarReview Star Review Star Review Star Review Star
Reviewed by Mark D. 2-22-2012 .

The Best Arizona Injury Lawyer!

“When I called the Law Offices of Byrl Lane they went straight to work on my case. Byrl was professional, thorough, and made sure that I received the best help for my injuries. I was compensated fully and I am very happy with the results. I have recommended his law office to anyone who is in need of an Arizona injury lawyer.”
Rating: 5.0

Accident Attorneys

Law Offices of Byrl Lane
Review StarReview Star Review Star Review Star Review Star
Reviewed by Christine K. 1-14-2012 .

Top Car Accident Lawyer

“When I talked to Byrl Lane, he was reassuring and understanding. He aggressively negotiated for me to get a huge payout from the insurance company. Thank you so much Byrl, I cannot tell you how appreciative my family is to you.”
Rating: 5.0

Accident Attorneys

Law Offices of Byrl Lane
Review StarReview Star Review Star Review Star Review Star
Reviewed by Andrew B. 11-20-2011 .

An Accident Attorney That Knows How to Win!

“I was originally denied a claim by the insurance company. That’s when I called Byrl at the Law Offices of Byrl Lane. He was able to get me the settlement that I knew I deserved. It was fast and easy, I wasn’t even required to go in to court.”
Rating: 5.0

Accident Attorneys

Law Offices of Byrl Lane
Review StarReview Star Review Star Review Star Review Star
Average rating: 5.0

Serious Injury Lawyer and Accident Attorneys serving the entire state of Arizona. Call now for free information about your claim!
Based on 7 ratings and 7 user reviews.

Read More Client Reviews

MMA
MMA
 
Personal Injury Lawyers
Follow Us!
Call Us 24/7 For A Free Case Evaluation
Copyright © 2012 The Law Offices of Byrl Lane, Esq. All Rights Reserved.

Car Accident Lawyers

Motorcycle Accident Lawyers

Law Offices of Byrl Lane AZ Injury Attorney
Blog

877-791-4777

The Law Offices Of Byrl Lane

3401 E. Elwood St., Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85040

7150 East Camelback Road, Suite 444
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

60 E. Rio Salado Parkway, Suite 900
Tempe, AZ 85281

info@accidentlawyers-arizona.com

For California accidents please visit: The Accident Attorneys Group

 

Disclaimer
*This does not constitute a guarantee, warranty or prediction regarding the outcome of your case and results include that of independent associated counsel from NV, CA and AZ. Pictures depicted are a dramatization only and may not be members of the firm or actual accident scenes. In the event of a loss, you may be obligated to pay the opposing parties fees and costs. We are not affiliated with any public agency.*Nothing on this site, including the URL title, is to constitute an inference or implication that we are the "best" (or similar word) attorneys in comparison to other firms, but rather states our opinion.*In the event that you fill out any forms or request a case evaluation, this does not guarantee that you: (a) do in fact have a case (b) that we will become your legal representation (c) does not guarantee a response from one of our attorneys (d) enter into any type of relationship with the firm. It is at our discretion to call you or take you on as a client.*The Law Offices of Byrl Lane makes no claim or representation regarding, and accepts no responsibility for, the quality, content, nature or reliability of third-party web sites accessible by hyperlink from the site, or web sites linking to the site.*This website, postings, articles, upkeep, and general online presence is controlled by a marketing team and is not necessarily the views, opinions, or writings of any Attorney(s) at The Law Offices of Byrl Lane.

Copyright © 2012 Accidentlawyers-arizona.com. All Rights Reserved

Accident Lawyer Arizona
Previous
Next
Close Move